Our approach


A successful change depends largely on the relevance of the strategy adopted

A successful change depends largely on the relevance of the strategy adopted. In order to define a sustainable development strategy that would allow us to be part of a more sustainable model, we accompany our clients in carrying out a thorough reflection on their practices and challenges in the short, medium and long term.

To this end, we engage in consultation processes with internal and external stakeholders to understand, analyse and overcome stakeholder interaction, identify the positive and negative impacts of their activities and the solutions to be implemented. A genuine dialogue with stakeholders is essential for success and sustainability of any sustainable development strategy.

Then, by contrasting the stakes and values, we define and accompany the necessary changes and steps to be taken to ensure that the change is both ambitious and acceptable to all stakeholders.

By combining our different expertise, we provide continuous support to promote radical changes (which tackle problems at their roots) and pragmatic changes for an overall improved performance.


Our difference

Diversity of clients, missions and spheres of action: 

We accompany very different structures in France and abroad: multinationals, SMEs, cooperatives, professional federations, branches, NGOs, states, public institutions, local authorities. This diversity of clients, missions and business areas allows us to enrich our knowledge of the stakes, cultures and behaviours, to better understand the actors’ games and interactions between different issues. This diversity also leads us to promote complementarities between our different missions in order to offer relevant and effective support.

 

Our commitment: 

We are committed to support environmental protection – from local to global -, the rigorous consideration of social and societal issues and the protection of human rights with the ambition to put the economy back at the service of the well-being of people in their environment. We also support public and private actors who have a real desire to make progress. Obviously we accept the idea that the changing in practices often requires steps and progressivity. The most important is that the actors engage in a “path of change”. In this sense, we do not wish to work with certain sectors whose core business involves agricultural, energy or social models that we consider unsustainable. 

A radical approach [in the etymological sense – going to the root]:

This commitment requires a radical approach to change. The radical term here is to be understood in the etymological sense, i.e. to “go to the root” of the problems we are called upon to deal with. It is in this respect that we propose a demanding strategic support which leads to question the core business, and to take into account all the stages of a value chain from the production of raw materials to the management of end of life products and all the components of an organisation, necessarily questioning the managing of systems and projects.

Custom-made: 

We claim to be the “craftsmen” of strategic consulting. We do custom-made. Contrary to many consulting firms, especially the larger ones, we deploy tools and methods that are completely customised and non-standardised. While we take care to capitalise on our experience and enrich our know-how as we carry out our assignments, we always take a fresh look at the subjects we are asked to address. We pay close attention to the specificities of our clients and focus on a detailed analysis of their assets and constraints in order to build ambitious and creative strategies for change. Large companies (L’Oréal, E. Leclerc, Asia Pulp and Paper, Michelin, Danone, etc.) have understood that and trust us to accompany them over the long term in the changes they are undertaking.

Recognised trusted third parties:

The personal experience of some of our staff members who have been involved in major international NGOs gives us a strong legitimacy in the world of associations and enables us to explain to our clients the operating mechanisms of these civil society actors. Thus, we are recognised as a trusted third party who can bring to light the elements of profound disagreement and building step by step the connections necessary to move from confrontation to cooperation. This position also enables us to support the emergence of complex systems of governance involving various kinds of actors (companies, NGOs, public actors) committed to a common objective.

In the field:

We do not conceive of carrying out missions without going to the heart of the stakes and therefore without being in direct contact with “the field”. We go to meet the actors in their factories, their fields, their territories, their offices, to understand their problems as clearly as possible.

Our network of international partners with strong credibility in their field allows us to intervene in any area, even the most remote ones.

We spend the necessary time listening to them and measuring their expectations and fears about change, but also the strengths they identify and the constraints they perceive. It seems to us that this is the only way of apprehending and finding solutions adapted to the complexity of the stakes. In today’s world, complexity is often ignored at the expense of simplification or oversimplification, which is often easier to communicate but does not allow to establish sustainable solutions. Our work is in some ways guided by the words of Umberto Eco,
“To any complex problem there is a simple solution… and it’s a bad one”.


Promoting "the best of all possible worlds"

Our modern societies are bogged down in a complex mix of financial, social, environmental and political crises.

Faced with such complexity, some proposes simple, even simplistic solutions that are often poor or ineffective.

By contrast, we believe that it is necessary to recognise and identify the complexity of the issues we are facing in order to better tame them and define the different ways of transitioning towards new, more sustainable production modes and consumption of goods and services: trade globalisation, accelerating communications, increasing evidence of interdependencies, tensions over access to resources, etc.

It is by following this approach that we offer our strategic, engineering and communication support to organisations and institutions to lead them to realise the necessary changes in production systems, consumption trends and organisational modes.

At a time when our societies are in crisis, promoting transitions also means reviving the hope of overcoming this crisis. Without pretending to establish a happy stability, to enter in transition is, to quote Leibniz, to promote the “best of all possible worlds”.

A successful change depends largely on the relevance of the strategy adopted

A successful change depends largely on the relevance of the strategy adopted. In order to define a sustainable development strategy that would allow us to be part of a more sustainable model, we accompany our clients in carrying out a thorough reflection on their practices and challenges in the short, medium and long term.

To this end, we engage in consultation processes with internal and external stakeholders to understand, analyse and overcome stakeholder interaction, identify the positive and negative impacts of their activities and the solutions to be implemented. A genuine dialogue with stakeholders is essential for success and sustainability of any sustainable development strategy.

Then, by contrasting the stakes and values, we define and accompany the necessary changes and steps to be taken to ensure that the change is both ambitious and acceptable to all stakeholders.

By combining our different expertise, we provide continuous support to promote radical changes (which tackle problems at their roots) and pragmatic changes for an overall improved performance.

Our difference

Diversity of clients, missions and spheres of action: 

We accompany very different structures in France and abroad: multinationals, SMEs, cooperatives, professional federations, branches, NGOs, states, public institutions, local authorities. This diversity of clients, missions and business areas allows us to enrich our knowledge of the stakes, cultures and behaviours, to better understand the actors’ games and interactions between different issues. This diversity also leads us to promote complementarities between our different missions in order to offer relevant and effective support.

 

Our commitment: 

We are committed to support environmental protection – from local to global -, the rigorous consideration of social and societal issues and the protection of human rights with the ambition to put the economy back at the service of the well-being of people in their environment. We also support public and private actors who have a real desire to make progress. Obviously we accept the idea that the changing in practices often requires steps and progressivity. The most important is that the actors engage in a “path of change”. In this sense, we do not wish to work with certain sectors whose core business involves agricultural, energy or social models that we consider unsustainable. 

A radical approach [in the etymological sense – going to the root]:

This commitment requires a radical approach to change. The radical term here is to be understood in the etymological sense, i.e. to “go to the root” of the problems we are called upon to deal with. It is in this respect that we propose a demanding strategic support which leads to question the core business, and to take into account all the stages of a value chain from the production of raw materials to the management of end of life products and all the components of an organisation, necessarily questioning the managing of systems and projects.

Custom-made: 

We claim to be the “craftsmen” of strategic consulting. We do custom-made. Contrary to many consulting firms, especially the larger ones, we deploy tools and methods that are completely customised and non-standardised. While we take care to capitalise on our experience and enrich our know-how as we carry out our assignments, we always take a fresh look at the subjects we are asked to address. We pay close attention to the specificities of our clients and focus on a detailed analysis of their assets and constraints in order to build ambitious and creative strategies for change. Large companies (L’Oréal, E. Leclerc, Asia Pulp and Paper, Michelin, Danone, etc.) have understood that and trust us to accompany them over the long term in the changes they are undertaking.

Recognised trusted third parties:

The personal experience of some of our staff members who have been involved in major international NGOs gives us a strong legitimacy in the world of associations and enables us to explain to our clients the operating mechanisms of these civil society actors. Thus, we are recognised as a trusted third party who can bring to light the elements of profound disagreement and building step by step the connections necessary to move from confrontation to cooperation. This position also enables us to support the emergence of complex systems of governance involving various kinds of actors (companies, NGOs, public actors) committed to a common objective.

In the field:

We do not conceive of carrying out missions without going to the heart of the stakes and therefore without being in direct contact with “the field”. We go to meet the actors in their factories, their fields, their territories, their offices, to understand their problems as clearly as possible.

Our network of international partners with strong credibility in their field allows us to intervene in any area, even the most remote ones.

We spend the necessary time listening to them and measuring their expectations and fears about change, but also the strengths they identify and the constraints they perceive. It seems to us that this is the only way of apprehending and finding solutions adapted to the complexity of the stakes. In today’s world, complexity is often ignored at the expense of simplification or oversimplification, which is often easier to communicate but does not allow to establish sustainable solutions. Our work is in some ways guided by the words of Umberto Eco,
“To any complex problem there is a simple solution… and it’s a bad one”.

Promoting "the best of all possible worlds"

Our modern societies are bogged down in a complex mix of financial, social, environmental and political crises.

Faced with such complexity, some proposes simple, even simplistic solutions that are often poor or ineffective.

By contrast, we believe that it is necessary to recognise and identify the complexity of the issues we are facing in order to better tame them and define the different ways of transitioning towards new, more sustainable production modes and consumption of goods and services: trade globalisation, accelerating communications, increasing evidence of interdependencies, tensions over access to resources, etc.

It is by following this approach that we offer our strategic, engineering and communication support to organisations and institutions to lead them to realise the necessary changes in production systems, consumption trends and organisational modes.

At a time when our societies are in crisis, promoting transitions also means reviving the hope of overcoming this crisis. Without pretending to establish a happy stability, to enter in transition is, to quote Leibniz, to promote the “best of all possible worlds”.

A multidisciplinary and complementary team

Transitions has 14 collaborators with national and international backgrounds and complementary skills (NGOs, political sciences, engineering, public sector, international relations, etc.).

Transitions has 14 collaborators with national and international backgrounds and complementary skills (NGOs, political sciences, engineering, public sector, international relations, etc.). 


Our network of partners

Transitions does not pretend to know how to do everything. Yet, we know how to surround ourselves with consulting agencies or research firms that share the same values as us and with whom we collaborate regularly to fully meet our clients' needs.

Transitions does not pretend to know how to do everything. Yet, we know how to surround ourselves with consulting agencies or research firms that share the same values as us and with whom we collaborate regularly to fully meet our clients' needs.

International network

We carry out a large number of international missions and have therefore set up a network of independent consultants on the 5 continents, who we call on to be as close as possible to local issues.

We carry out a large number of international missions and have therefore set up a network of independent consultants on the 5 continents, who we call on to be as close as possible to local issues.

Notre approche


La réussite du changement dépend surtout de la pertinence de la stratégie adoptée

La réussite du changement dépend surtout de la pertinence de la stratégie adoptée. Pour définir une stratégie de développement durable qui permette de s’inscrire dans un modèle plus soutenable, nous accompagnons nos clients à mener une réflexion de fond sur leurs pratiques et leurs enjeux à court, moyen et long terme.

Pour cela, nous engageons des processus de consultation et de concertation avec les parties prenantes internes et externes pour comprendre, analyser et dépasser les jeux d’acteurs, identifier les impacts – positifs et négatifs – de leurs activités et les solutions à mettre en œuvre. L’établissement d’un véritable dialogue avec les parties prenantes est une condition indispensable au succès et à la pérennité de toute stratégie de développement durable.

Puis, nous définissons et accompagnons, par la mise en perspective des enjeux et des valeurs, les nécessaires transformations et les étapes à suivre pour que la mutation soit à la fois ambitieuse et acceptable par l’ensemble des parties prenantes.

En combinant nos différentes expertises, nous assurons un accompagnement continu pour promouvoir des changements radicaux (qui prennent les problèmes à la racine) et pragmatiques pour une performance globale améliorée.


Ce qui fait notre différence

Diversité des clients, des missions et des territoires d’actions
Nous accompagnons des structures très différentes – multinationales, PME, coopératives, fédérations professionnelles, filières, ONG, états, institutions publiques, collectivités territoriales, – et cela en France et à l’international. Cette diversité de clients, de missions, de zones d’activités nous permet d’enrichir notre connaissance des enjeux, des cultures, des comportements, de mieux savoir décrypter les jeux d’acteurs et les interactions entre les différentes problématiques. Cette diversité nous conduit également à promouvoir des complémentarités entre nos différentes missions pour proposer des accompagnements pertinents et performants.

Engagement
Nous revendiquons notre engagement pour la protection de l’environnement – du local au global –, la prise en compte rigoureuse des enjeux sociaux et sociétaux et la protection des droits humains avec l’ambition de remettre l’économie au service du bien être des personnes dans leur environnement. Aussi, nous accompagnons les acteurs publics et privés qui ont une réelle volonté de s’inscrire dans une démarche de progrès. Evidemment nous acceptons l’idée que la transformation des pratiques nécessite bien souvent des étapes et de la progressivité. L’important est que les acteurs s’engagent sur un « chemin de changement ». Dans cette logique nous ne souhaitons pas travailler avec certains secteurs dont le cœur de métier suppose des modèles agricoles, énergétiques ou de société que nous considérons comme non durable. 

Radicalité [au sens étymologique – aller à la racine]
Cet engagement suppose de notre part une approche radicale du changement. Le terme radical est ici à prendre au sens étymologique, à savoir « aller à la racine » des problèmes que nous sommes amenés à traiter. C’est en cela que nous proposons un accompagnement stratégique exigeant qui conduit à questionner le cœur de métier, et à prendre en compte toutes les étapes d’une chaine de valeur – de la production des matières premières à la gestion des produits en fin  de vie – et toutes les composantes d’une organisation – interrogeant nécessairement la gouvernance des systèmes et des projets.

Sur-mesure
Nous nous revendiquons comme « artisans » du conseil stratégique. Nous faisons du cousu-main. Contrairement à de nombreux cabinets de conseils et notamment les plus gros, nous déployons des outils et des méthodes totalement sur-mesure et non standardisés. Si nous veillons à capitaliser les expériences et à enrichir nos savoir-faire au fur et à mesure des missions que nous assurons, nous nous attachons à toujours porter un regard neuf sur les sujets qu’il nous est proposé d’aborder. Nous sommes attentifs aux spécificités de nos clients et nous attardons sur l’analyse fine de leurs atouts et contraintes pour construire des stratégies ambitieuses et créatrices de changements. De grandes entreprises (L’Oréal, E.Leclerc, Asia Pulp and Paper, Michelin, Danone…) l’ont bien compris et nous font confiance pour les accompagner dans la durée, dans les transformations qu’ils engagent.

Tiers de confiance reconnu
L’expérience personnelle de certains de nos collaborateurs qui ont été impliqués dans de grandes ONGs internationales nous confère une forte légitimité dans le monde des associations et nous permet d’expliquer à nos clients les ressorts de fonctionnement de ces acteurs de la société civile. Ainsi, nous sommes reconnus comme un tiers de confiance capable de mettre en lumière les éléments de désaccord profond et de construire pas à pas, les rapprochements nécessaires pour passer de la confrontation à la coopération. Cette position nous permet également d’accompagner l’émergence de systèmes complexes de gouvernance associant des acteurs de diverses natures (entreprises, ONGs, acteurs publics) engagés vers un objectif commun.

Sur le terrain
Nous ne concevons pas de mener des missions sans aller au cœur des enjeux et donc sans être en prise directe avec « le terrain ». Nous allons à la rencontre des acteurs, dans leurs usines, leurs champs, leurs territoires, leurs bureaux pour saisir le plus finement possible leurs problématiques. Notre réseau de partenaires internationaux à fortes crédibilités sur leur territoire, nous permet notamment d’intervenir dans n’importe quelles zones, même les plus reculées. Nous passons le temps nécessaire à les écouter et à mesurer les attentes et les craintes de ces acteurs face au changement, mais aussi les atouts qu’ils repèrent et les contraintes qu’ils perçoivent. C’est la seule façon nous semble-t-il, d’appréhender et de trouver des solutions adaptées à la complexité des enjeux. Dans le monde actuel, la complexité est souvent ignorée au dépend d’une simplification outrancière souvent plus facile à communiquer mais qui ne permet pas de construire des solutions durables. Nos travaux sont d’une certaine façon guidés par le propos de Umberto Eco, “A tout problème complexe il y a une solution simple… et elle est mauvaise“.


Promouvoir « le meilleur des mondes possibles »

Nos sociétés modernes sont enlisées dans un enchevêtrement complexe de crises à la fois financière, sociale, environnementale et politique.

Face à une telle complexité, certains proposent des solutions simples, voire simplistes qui s’avèrent le plus souvent mauvaises ou inefficaces.

À l’inverse, nous pensons qu’il faut reconnaître et identifier la complexité des enjeux auxquels nous sommes confrontés – mondialisation des échanges, accélération des communications, évidence croissante des interdépendances, tensions sur l’accès aux ressources… – pour mieux l’apprivoiser et définir les différents chemins de transition vers de nouveaux modes de production et de consommation de biens et de services plus soutenables.

C’est en suivant cette approche que nous proposons notre appui stratégique et notre support en matière d’ingénierie et de communication aux organisations et aux institutions pour conduire et concrétiser les mutations nécessaires des systèmes de production, des tendances de consommation et des modes d’organisation.

Alors que nos sociétés sont en crise, promouvoir les transitions c’est aussi faire renaître l’espoir de dépasser cette crise. Sans prétendre instaurer une stabilité heureuse, entrer en transition correspond, pour citer Leibniz, à promouvoir le « meilleur des mondes possibles ».

La réussite du changement dépend surtout de la pertinence de la stratégie adoptée

La réussite du changement dépend surtout de la pertinence de la stratégie adoptée. Pour définir une stratégie de développement durable qui permette de s’inscrire dans un modèle plus soutenable, nous accompagnons nos clients à mener une réflexion de fond sur leurs pratiques et leurs enjeux à court, moyen et long terme.

Pour cela, nous engageons des processus de consultation et de concertation avec les parties prenantes internes et externes pour comprendre, analyser et dépasser les jeux d’acteurs, identifier les impacts – positifs et négatifs – de leurs activités et les solutions à mettre en œuvre. L’établissement d’un véritable dialogue avec les parties prenantes est une condition indispensable au succès et à la pérennité de toute stratégie de développement durable.

Puis, nous définissons et accompagnons, par la mise en perspective des enjeux et des valeurs, les nécessaires transformations et les étapes à suivre pour que la mutation soit à la fois ambitieuse et acceptable par l’ensemble des parties prenantes.

En combinant nos différentes expertises, nous assurons un accompagnement continu pour promouvoir des changements radicaux (qui prennent les problèmes à la racine) et pragmatiques pour une performance globale améliorée.

Ce qui fait notre différence

Diversité des clients, des missions et des territoires d’actions
Nous accompagnons des structures très différentes – multinationales, PME, coopératives, fédérations professionnelles, filières, ONG, états, institutions publiques, collectivités territoriales, – et cela en France et à l’international. Cette diversité de clients, de missions, de zones d’activités nous permet d’enrichir notre connaissance des enjeux, des cultures, des comportements, de mieux savoir décrypter les jeux d’acteurs et les interactions entre les différentes problématiques. Cette diversité nous conduit également à promouvoir des complémentarités entre nos différentes missions pour proposer des accompagnements pertinents et performants.

Engagement
Nous revendiquons notre engagement pour la protection de l’environnement – du local au global –, la prise en compte rigoureuse des enjeux sociaux et sociétaux et la protection des droits humains avec l’ambition de remettre l’économie au service du bien être des personnes dans leur environnement. Aussi, nous accompagnons les acteurs publics et privés qui ont une réelle volonté de s’inscrire dans une démarche de progrès. Evidemment nous acceptons l’idée que la transformation des pratiques nécessite bien souvent des étapes et de la progressivité. L’important est que les acteurs s’engagent sur un « chemin de changement ». Dans cette logique nous ne souhaitons pas travailler avec certains secteurs dont le cœur de métier suppose des modèles agricoles, énergétiques ou de société que nous considérons comme non durable. 

Radicalité [au sens étymologique – aller à la racine]
Cet engagement suppose de notre part une approche radicale du changement. Le terme radical est ici à prendre au sens étymologique, à savoir « aller à la racine » des problèmes que nous sommes amenés à traiter. C’est en cela que nous proposons un accompagnement stratégique exigeant qui conduit à questionner le cœur de métier, et à prendre en compte toutes les étapes d’une chaine de valeur – de la production des matières premières à la gestion des produits en fin  de vie – et toutes les composantes d’une organisation – interrogeant nécessairement la gouvernance des systèmes et des projets.

Sur-mesure
Nous nous revendiquons comme « artisans » du conseil stratégique. Nous faisons du cousu-main. Contrairement à de nombreux cabinets de conseils et notamment les plus gros, nous déployons des outils et des méthodes totalement sur-mesure et non standardisés. Si nous veillons à capitaliser les expériences et à enrichir nos savoir-faire au fur et à mesure des missions que nous assurons, nous nous attachons à toujours porter un regard neuf sur les sujets qu’il nous est proposé d’aborder. Nous sommes attentifs aux spécificités de nos clients et nous attardons sur l’analyse fine de leurs atouts et contraintes pour construire des stratégies ambitieuses et créatrices de changements. De grandes entreprises (L’Oréal, E.Leclerc, Asia Pulp and Paper, Michelin, Danone…) l’ont bien compris et nous font confiance pour les accompagner dans la durée, dans les transformations qu’ils engagent.

Tiers de confiance reconnu
L’expérience personnelle de certains de nos collaborateurs qui ont été impliqués dans de grandes ONGs internationales nous confère une forte légitimité dans le monde des associations et nous permet d’expliquer à nos clients les ressorts de fonctionnement de ces acteurs de la société civile. Ainsi, nous sommes reconnus comme un tiers de confiance capable de mettre en lumière les éléments de désaccord profond et de construire pas à pas, les rapprochements nécessaires pour passer de la confrontation à la coopération. Cette position nous permet également d’accompagner l’émergence de systèmes complexes de gouvernance associant des acteurs de diverses natures (entreprises, ONGs, acteurs publics) engagés vers un objectif commun.

Sur le terrain
Nous ne concevons pas de mener des missions sans aller au cœur des enjeux et donc sans être en prise directe avec « le terrain ». Nous allons à la rencontre des acteurs, dans leurs usines, leurs champs, leurs territoires, leurs bureaux pour saisir le plus finement possible leurs problématiques. Notre réseau de partenaires internationaux à fortes crédibilités sur leur territoire, nous permet notamment d’intervenir dans n’importe quelles zones, même les plus reculées. Nous passons le temps nécessaire à les écouter et à mesurer les attentes et les craintes de ces acteurs face au changement, mais aussi les atouts qu’ils repèrent et les contraintes qu’ils perçoivent. C’est la seule façon nous semble-t-il, d’appréhender et de trouver des solutions adaptées à la complexité des enjeux. Dans le monde actuel, la complexité est souvent ignorée au dépend d’une simplification outrancière souvent plus facile à communiquer mais qui ne permet pas de construire des solutions durables. Nos travaux sont d’une certaine façon guidés par le propos de Umberto Eco, “A tout problème complexe il y a une solution simple… et elle est mauvaise“.

Promouvoir « le meilleur des mondes possibles »

Nos sociétés modernes sont enlisées dans un enchevêtrement complexe de crises à la fois financière, sociale, environnementale et politique.

Face à une telle complexité, certains proposent des solutions simples, voire simplistes qui s’avèrent le plus souvent mauvaises ou inefficaces.

À l’inverse, nous pensons qu’il faut reconnaître et identifier la complexité des enjeux auxquels nous sommes confrontés – mondialisation des échanges, accélération des communications, évidence croissante des interdépendances, tensions sur l’accès aux ressources… – pour mieux l’apprivoiser et définir les différents chemins de transition vers de nouveaux modes de production et de consommation de biens et de services plus soutenables.

C’est en suivant cette approche que nous proposons notre appui stratégique et notre support en matière d’ingénierie et de communication aux organisations et aux institutions pour conduire et concrétiser les mutations nécessaires des systèmes de production, des tendances de consommation et des modes d’organisation.

Alors que nos sociétés sont en crise, promouvoir les transitions c’est aussi faire renaître l’espoir de dépasser cette crise. Sans prétendre instaurer une stabilité heureuse, entrer en transition correspond, pour citer Leibniz, à promouvoir le « meilleur des mondes possibles ».

Notre équipe multidisciplinaire et complémentaire

Transitions compte 14 collaborateurs aux parcours nationaux et internationaux et aux compétences complémentaires (ONG, politique, ingénierie, secteur public, relations internationales, etc) 


Transitions compte 14 collaborateurs aux parcours nationaux et internationaux et aux compétences complémentaires (ONG, politique, ingénierie, secteur public, relations internationales, etc) 


Notre réseau de partenaires

Transitions n’a pas la prétention de savoir tout faire. En revanche, nous savons nous entourer d’agences de conseils ou de cabinets d’études qui partagent les mêmes valeurs que nous et avec qui nous collaborons régulièrement pour répondre pleinement aux besoins de nos clients. 


Transitions n’a pas la prétention de savoir tout faire. En revanche, nous savons nous entourer d’agences de conseils ou de cabinets d’études qui partagent les mêmes valeurs que nous et avec qui nous collaborons régulièrement pour répondre pleinement aux besoins de nos clients. 


réseau international

Nous effectuons de très nombreuses missions à l’international et avons donc constitué un réseau de consultants indépendants sur les 5 continents, à qui nous faisons appel pour être au plus près des enjeux locaux.

Nous effectuons de très nombreuses missions à l’international et avons donc constitué un réseau de consultants indépendants sur les 5 continents, à qui nous faisons appel pour être au plus près des enjeux locaux.